Home Page

Cedar Park School

Working together to be the best we can

Who's Who

The School Leadership Team:


Mr Luke Redman - Headteacher

Mr Martin Smith - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Felicity Bevins - SENDCo

Mrs Susan Franek - Early Years Foundation Stage leader

Mrs Mary Franklin - Phase Leader Year 1-3

Mr Luke Spurway - Phase Leader Year 4-6